Focus…

May 19, 2011

I returned late last night (or early this morning depending on how you look at it) from a blitzkrieg trip to NYC. Am totally exhausted, but happy that I went because it confirmed pretty much everything about my move up there in just a few weeks–studio, apartment, and at least a temp job if not a full time one. Hopefully this means I’ll be able to set most of my worries aside and finally really focus on what I’m doing here in the studio, which includes:

sewing

cooking

crafting

patterning

knitting

One Response to “Focus…”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    hot plate somewhere. Not sure where. Maybe it will magically appear as a new one of lesser quality;)


Leave a Reply

