Week 16 of 48

May 24, 2010

This week I have spent the majority of my time vacationing in New York City. Vacation meaning running around to as many shows as I can squeeze in without burning out, seeing old friends, and various other things like visits to The Strand, the Botanical Gardens, the Public Library, movie theaters, etc. etc. All the cultural things I can’t do in Johnson, VT. Since I haven’t been in the studio much this week, I’m sharing a couple studio panoramic shots instead of actual work. It seemed like a good time to give you an update on what the studio is looking like these days. Compare these to the panoramic shots I took the first week I arrived to find an empty studio… what a difference!

View from the doorway

View from the window

Leave a Reply

