Untitled 14

December 8, 2009

I swear I will write a real entry soon! It is just so busy out here I cant seem to find the time to sit down and actually write anything! So for now, just more eye candy…

I was curious to see what the candy kickball would look like with a light in it, so I set this up for open studios

and with the lights off...

It is lighting up some of the other smaller pieces that were pinned to the wall

I will try to write something next time, I swear!

One Response to “Untitled 14”

  1. Errol Says:

    Hey Pioneer! Nice work for 30 days in the green mountain state. Your email update is inspiring! Keep it up.
    Q1: What type of camera to you have? The 12/6 close ups on your site are awesome! Holiday Note: MUSE LIVE 11:30 pm this Saturday NBC/SNL 12/19…can’t wait.


Leave a Reply

