Untitled 13

December 7, 2009

Yet another set of experiments. Funny how these only took a day but I can spread them out over several entries whereas the long processes like mold making take days but only fill one entry… I guess it all works out in the end since I am back in the mold making phase now.

I don’t think these need much explanation:

candy icicles... dripping from a ceiling ledge

candy poured down stretched paper to catch the drips as they fall

closer view

And just for fun…

Frog out of the grocery store vending machine... this will make sense soon...

One Response to “Untitled 13”

  1. designfollow Says:

    I liked it. So much useful material. I read with great interest


Leave a Reply

